Sermons

Sermons from New Covenant Community Church

Active filter: Preacher: Joel Greutman (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Exodus (1), Deuteronomy (1), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (2), Luke (2), John (2), Colossians (1), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (3), 2 Peter (1).
Series: 2 Peter (1), 1 Peter (2), None (6), Colossians (1).
Date: February (1), March (1), April (1), June (1), July (1), August (1), September (2), November (1), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

We are not Alone
John 14:16-20 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Joel Greutman on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus our Great High Priest
Hebrews 4:14-5:10 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Joel Greutman on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Come, Hear, and Act
Luke 6:46-49 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Joel Greutman on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Take God at His Word
Deuteronomy 20:1-8 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Joel Greutman on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Cultivating Godly Character
2 Peter 1:1-11 (Part of the 2 Peter series).
Preached by Joel Greutman on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Our Righteous Judge in Persecution
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Joel Greutman on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Doing Good in the Face of Adversity
1 Peter 3:8-22 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Joel Greutman on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Align Your Hope
Matthew 12:1-11 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Joel Greutman on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Our Golden Calf
Exodus 32:1-24 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Joel Greutman on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Make Way for the Gospel
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Joel Greutman on February 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser